Note from the Editorial Desk

It’s been an awesome experience serving as editor at Walking Is Still Honest Press during the past year and a half. I’m excited to now turn over the reins as new projects loom over the horizon.

Walking Is Still Honest Press

Friends and Family of Walking Is Still Honest Press,

Perhaps there is no more exciting time in life than during those special moments when one season shifts into the next. Such just so happens to be the case here at W.I.S.H. right now. After a wonderful 18 month stint serving as editor, the cycle is turning, and I’ll be stepping aside to let the process take its natural course.

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank all the great poets and artists who have contributed their work and participated in the interview series during my time steering the ship. Now I can happily announce that the wheel will be placed in the very capable hands of Amy Jacoby. I know she has some fresh new ideas that will be added to the mix here to help keep W.I.S.H. firing on all cylinders. Please continue sending your submissions her way.

View original post 28 more words

Leave a Reply

